RUB
Products catalog : Lebedi, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Lebedi, OOO
+7 (989) 290-46-21

Products catalog

Rice for sushi
In stock 
Rice is a popular food product that, due to its neutral taste, can used in many dishes. Our rice is ideal for preparing the most delicious and perfect sushi and rolls. Rice is dried, cleaned, polished on the most modern equipment, thanks to which it has a flat and smooth surface, which allows give...
Group: Rice
Ful
In stock 
Ful "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control , which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Leguminous crops
Chickpea
In stock 
Chickpea "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Chick-pea
Lupine
In stock 
Lupine "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Lupine
Sunflower seeds
In stock 
Sunflower seeds "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on...
Group: Sunflower
Mustard
In stock 
Mustard "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Mustard seeds
Linen
In stock 
Linen "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Flax
Millet
In stock 
Millet Swans is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Grain-crops
Corn
In stock 
Corn "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Maize
Sorghum
In stock 
Sorghum "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Sorghum
Buckwheat
In stock 
Buckwheat "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Buckwheat
Peas
In stock 
Peas Swans is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern imported...
Group: Pea
Red lentils
In stock 
Red lentils "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Lentil
Green lentils
In stock 
Green lentils "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on...
Group: Lentils crop
Soy
In stock 
Soy "Swans" is a company with many years of successful experience. We produce and export crops such as rice, chickpeas, lentils, peas, beans, coriander, etc. The main principle of our company is careful control, which allows us to achieve the highest quality products. We work only on modern...
Group: Soya
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Lebedi, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Лебеди, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Лебеди, ООО
+7 (989) 290-46-21

Каталог товаров

Рис для суши
В наличии 
Рис - это популярный продукт питания, который благодаря своему нейтральному вкусу можетиспользоваться во многих блюдах. Наш рис идеально подходит для приготовления самых вкусныхи идеальных суши и роллов. Рис сушится, очищается, шлифуется на самом современномоборудовании, благодаря которому имеет...
Группа: Рис
Фул
В наличии 
Фул«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Бобовые культуры
Нут
В наличии 
Нут«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Нут
Люпин
В наличии 
Люпин«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Люпин
Семена подсолнечника
В наличии 
Семена подсолнечника«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем...
Группа: Подсолнечник
Горчица
В наличии 
Горчица«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Зерна горчицы
Лён
В наличии 
Лён«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Лен
Пшено
В наличии 
Пшено«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис , нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Зерновые культуры
Кукуруза
В наличии 
Кукуруза«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Кукуруза
Сорго
В наличии 
Сорго«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Сорго
Гречиха
В наличии 
Гречиха«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Гречиха
Горох
В наличии 
Горох«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут , чечевица, горох , фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Горох
Красная чечевица
В наличии 
Красная чечевица «Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем...
Группа: Чечевица
Зеленая чечевица
В наличии 
Зеленая чечевица «Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем...
Группа: Крупа чечевица
Соя
В наличии 
Соя«Лебеди» - компания с успешным многолетним опытом работы. Мы производим и экспортируем такие культуры, как рис, нут, чечевица, горох, фасоль, кориандр и т. д.Главный принцип нашей компании — тщательный контроль, что позволяет нам достичь высшего качества продукции.Мы работаем только на...
Группа: Соя
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Лебеди, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги